Australia tour of Bangladesh 5 T20I’s Full Fixtures

Australia will play five Twenty20 International matches in seven days in a whirlwind tour of Bangladesh next month, the cricket boards of both countries said on Thursday.

Aaron Finch’s men will arrive on July 29 and play five matches at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka from August 3 to August 9, the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) said in a statement.

The itinerary had been withheld with Cricket Australia (CA) maintaining the tour was subject to agreement on bio-security arrangements.

Australia tour of Bangladesh 2021 Fixtures

August 3 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 1st T20I

August 4 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 2nd T20I

August 6 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 3rd T20I

August 7 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 4th T20I

August 9 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 5th T20I